CD Action Harp play set


Second studio Album
Park Stickney (harp), Erik Della Penna (guitar, voice), Ian McDonald (guitar), Rich Rosenzweig (drums), Darren Solomon (bass)

Recorded at Pilot Studios in NYC.

(Sadly, the action figures themselves aren’t available.)

buy a download version from CD Baby here



1. Swiss Miss
2. So What
3. Sicilian Rope Trick
4. Gymnopedie
5. Beekeeper
6. Moondance
7. I Talk to the Wind
8. All Blues
9. It might as well be Spring
10. Come Together