CD Surprise Corner


The 4th studio recording, recorded at Blaise Favre’s studio in Yverdon-les-Bains.

After “not feeling ready” for 4 years, Park decided “enough already”, and recorded the CD in 3 late-night sessions.  (It turned out that he actually was ready..)

Photography by Phillip Solomon (front cover),   and Harrison Hurwitz (back cover).  Harrison took the original Overdressed Late Guy CD motorcycle photo, and then ended up moving to Arizona, perfectly situated for the required desert photo.

This should give you an idea of the level of organization involved with these CDs.

Or buy a download version from CD Baby here


1. Debussy Dances
2. How Insensitive
3. Music for a While
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. Morning has Broken
6. Time Remembered
7. Wonderful
8. Surprise Corner