CD Harp Summit


Park Stickney & Rüdiger Oppermann
Park Stickney (electric pedal harp), Rüdiger Oppermann (wire and gut-strung celtic harps)
Hear this “brotherhood of extreme harp-playing” in their debut, first, best, (so far..only) CD


1. Cool Harmonics
2. So What
3. Conscious Streaming
4. Butterfly Metamorphosis
5. In a Sentimental Mood
6. Doubly Fragile
7. Double Tarantella
8. Breathing with Harp
9. Conscious Streaming
10. Message in a Bottle

Out of stock